FAQ

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Realtors


LifeStyle Real Estate Firm: Madyson Oakes | 406-750-4718 | madyson@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Lindsay Lalonde | 406-781-7511| lindsay@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Antoinette Collins | 406-799-5502 | antoinette@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Coldwell Banker/The Falls Real Estate: Danette Sukut | 406-781-1168 | danette@thefallsmt.com Beth Duke | 406-868-6153 | beth@thefallsmt.com Dahlquist Realtors: Tracy Johnson | 406-788-0443 | tjohnson@dahlquistrealtors.com Empire Real Estate: Renae Olson | 406-750-0755 | renae@406empire.com Tyree Investment Group: Burke Tyree | 406-453-2000 | burke@tyreeinvestmentgroup.com Great Falls Realty: Talbert Bryan | 406-761-3518 | tbbryan@bresnan.net Century 21 Shea Realty: Charlie Weber | 406-788-3362 |charlieweberc21@gmail.com Brenda Freeman | 406-799-0866 | brenda@c21shea.com Pam Davidson | 406-788-8278 | pamdavidson.century21@gmail.com Keller Williams Northern MT Realty: Polly Pearson | 406-899-6711 | pollypearson6711@gmail.com Amber Corrow-Scott | 406-799-1564 | amber@teammasterkey.com ERA Advantage Realty: Annette Dea | 406-231-1831| annettedea@hotmail.com Jim Dea | 406-231-1830 | jim@deateam.com Jose M Canales | 406-231-9519 | canales.advantage@gmail.com Patrick Gilroy | 406-781-6514 | patrickgilroyrealtor@gmail.com Genelle Hocevar | 406-217-1190 | genhocevar@gmail.com Andreas Geranios | 406-590-8380 | andreas@g-e-inc.com Barb Mullens | 406-799-4032 | karatebarbie72@yahoo.com Tiffany Ross | 406-799-4423 | tiffanyross2015@yahoo.com Dustin Young and Company: Katrina Ramsted | 406-880-6025 | katrinaramsted@gmail.com Karen Cleveland | 406-781-2024 | karen@yourmontanaproperties.com Rod Smith | 406-624-9382 | rodsrealestatesales@gmail.com Re/Max of Great Falls: Barbara Woith | 406-868-0189 | bwoith55@gmail.com Century 21 Northwest Realty MT: Quenby Klippenes | 406-799-9378 | openspacesrealestate@gmail.com Dascoulias Realty Group Ron Dodd | 406-799-2829 | rondodd406@gmail.com Dori Johnson | 406-781-5459 | dorijohnson@mail.com Mel Guidotti | 406-231-3841 | melguidotti4@gmail.com Ambyr Kleinholz | 406-781-2003 | ambyrrain.realestate@gmail.com Debbie Dodd | 406-788-1886 | Debbiedodd406@gmail.com Good DEEDS Real Estate Lorie Jean Schult | 406-836-0048 | loriejeanschult@gmail.com




Lenders


Stockman Bank: Everette Cornwell | 406-771-2745 | everette.cornwell@stockmanbank.com Jason Edmister | 406-727-2787 | jason.edmister@stockmanbank.com Keith Denton | 406-771-2784 | keith.denton@stockmanbank.com Rhonda Jaraczeski | 406-771-2311 | rhonda.jaraczeski@stockmanbank.com Montana Credit Union Lindsay Lee | 406-455-9263 | llee@montanacu.com Embark Credit Union: Erin Townsend | 406-791-2635 | erin.townsend@embarkcu.com Opportunity Bank of Montana: Mike Banks | 406-799-6688 | mbanks@oppbank.com Terry Karaffa | 406-868-6495 | tkaraffa@oppbank.com Mason Walker | 406-452-2274 | mwalker@oppbank.com Universal Lending Doug Spence | 406-306-0802 | dspence5869@hotmail.com




Title Companies


Legacy Title of Montana: 406-727-1500 | 111 3rd Avenue South First American Title Com: 406-761-8796 | 110 2nd Street South Chicago Title Company 406-453-7622 | 101 River Drive North Mountain Title: 406-402-8180 | 325 1st Avenue North




Home Inspectors


Shelby Kuenning, Cirrus Enterprises | 406-788-8877 | cirrusenterprises@gmail.com Thomas DeBolt, DeBolt Home Inspections | 406-750-4695 | debolt07@gmail.com Mike Anderegg, Safe Home Inspections | 406-799-2341 | mike@safehome-inc.com




Insurance Providers


Kelly Solberg, Balthazar Insurance | 408-560-9000 | kelly@balthazarinsurance.com Lantz Balthazar, Balthazar Insurance | 406-452-0422 | lantz@balthazarinsurance.com Mike Smith, Farmers Insurance | 406-453-6453 | michael.smith@american-national.com Leni Yeager, Legacy Insurance | 406-216-5435 | leni@legacyinsurancemt.com Tammy Quintrell-Stubbs, Allstate Insurance | 406-453-9460 | tammyq@allstate.com Wendy Caldwell, Hub Insurance | 406-771-9980 | wendy.caldwell@hubinternational.com